Europe

Germany (Head Office)

Futura Retail Solution AG

Zum Reiherhorst 19-21 

21435 Stelle/Hamburg

Germany

Phone: +49 (4174) 6690-0 

Fax: +49 (4174) 6690-90

E-Mail: info@futura4retail.de


Web: www.futura4retail.de

United Kingdom

Futura Retail Solution Ltd

The Old Forge, The Street
Tidmarsh, Reading
Berks RG8 8ER
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (118) 984 1925
Mail: sales@futurauk.com
Web: www.futura4retail.co.uk

Latvia

Nixor LV SIA

Sergey Grechenkov

Biekensales 6
1004 Riga
Latvija

Phone: +341 (6789) 3910 
Mail: nixor_lv@nixor.ee
Web: www.nixor.eu

Italy

service4work IT Solutions GmbH

Marius Giovanelli

Am Concorde Park 1/C1 
2320 Schwechat/Wien
Austria

Phone: +43 (01) 706 125 60 
Fax: +43 (01) 706 125 641
 
Mail: info@service4work.com
Web: www.service4work.com

Lithuania

Nixor LT UAB

Saulius Bagdonas

Tarandes 34
14188 Vilnius
Lithuania

Phone: +370 (698) 55868 
E-Mail: nixor_lt@nixor.ee
Web: www.nixor.eu

Romania

Eutron

Dan Tone

Bdul. Ficusului 38A
013975 Bucaresti, Sect.1
Romania

Phone: +40 (21) 233 13 45
Fax: +40 (21) 233 13 49 
Mail: office@eutron.ro
Web: www.eutron.ro

Turkey

Peon Consulting

Timur Yenisen

Büyükdere Cd. Gazi Gücnar Sk.
Uygur No: 102 K:5
Zincirlikuyu Besiktas Istanbul
Turkey

Phone: +90 (212) 267 49 19
Fax: +90 (212) 273 26 43
Mail: timur.yenisen@peon.com.tr
Web: www.peon.com.tr

Switzerland

Acommit AG - Sales of FuturERS

Allan Bosshard

Seestrasse 202 
8810 Horgen
Switzerland

Phone: +41 (44) 718 19 00 
Fax: +41 (44) 718 19 11
 
Mail: a.bosshard@acommit.ch

Switzerland

Futura Software AG - Sales of Futura4

Markus Busch

Tödistrasse 51
CH - 8810 Horgen
Switzerland

Tel. +41 (0) 44 925 35 00
Fax +41 (0) 44 925 35 36
Mail: infoCH@futura4retail.com

Estonia

Nixor EE AS

Imre Reinson

Kassi 4
12618 Tallinn
Estonia

Phone: +372 (668) 8866 
Mail: nixor_ee@nixor.ee
Web: www.nixor.ee

Spain

teknne

Jordi Escartin Garcia

Pg de St Gervasi, 56, 4-3
08022 Barcelona
Phone: +34 (659) 370 113
Mail: jordi.escartin@teknne.com

Netherlands

Futura Benelux and France
Futura Retail Solution B.V
.

Jurriaan Stuyt
Tappersweg 12A 
2031 Haarlem
Netherlands

Phone: +31 (23) 512-8010 
Fax: +31 (23) 512-8018
 
Mail: stuyt@futura4retail.nl
Web: www.futura4retail.nl

Czech Republic

ARTEX informacní systémy spol.S r.o. 


Lukas Priklenk

Jeremiasova 769 
15500 Praha 5
Czech Republic


Phone: +420 (257) 311 918 
Fax: +420 (257) 325 085
Mail: lukas.priklenk@futura4retail.com
Web: www.artex-pokladny.cz

Poland

LST Sp.z o.o

Tomasz Jarowicz

UL Grunwaldzka 45a 
81-754 Sopot
Poland

Phone: +48 (58) 5500263 
Fax: +48 (58) 5500264
Mobile: +48 605287649
 
Mail: tomasz.jarowicz@lst.com.pl
Web: www.lst.com.pl

Austria

service4work IT Solutions GmbH

Marius Giovanelli

Am Concorde Park 1/C1 
2320 Schwechat/Wien
Austria

Phone: +43 (01) 706 125 60 
Fax: +43 (01) 706 125 641
 
Mail: info@service4work.com
Web: www.service4work.com